The conference was supported in part by the Polish Academy of Sciences, Centre national de la recherche scientifique and  the Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Polish Academy of Sciences



Local Organizing Committee

Maria L. Ekiel-Jeżewska - Chair

Anna Myłyk

Agnieszka M. Słowicka

Krzysztof Zembrzycki



Books as the contest rewards were received from Transworld Research Network , and cookies form B. Wróbel